Latest Products https://www.varnitatextiles.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 01:21:54 +0530 en-us https://www.varnitatextiles.com Textile Yarn https://www.varnitatextiles.com/textile-yarn.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/textile-yarn.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Textile Yarn including Cotton Yarn, Blended Yarn, Polyester Yarn and Viscose Yarn. Procured from the certified manufacturers, our Textile Yarn is rolled in different lengths as per the order. Cotton Yarn https://www.varnitatextiles.com/cotton-yarn.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/cotton-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton is a natural soft staple fibre growing on cotton plant. Raw Cotton fibre is mainly spun into Yarn and Thread. Cotton yarn is widely used in making fabrics for clothes, home-textile like bed-sheets, mattress, table cloth, terry-towels, bath-robes, socks & many other uses. Combed Cotton Yarn https://www.varnitatextiles.com/blended-yarn.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/blended-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Yarn is spun by mixing fibers of different types together. Blended Yarn is widely appreciated for its strength and smooth texture. We offer a wide variety of Blended Yarn to meet divergent demands of the clients. Polyester Yarn https://www.varnitatextiles.com/polyester-yarn.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/polyester-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients with high quality Polyester Yarn. The Polyester Yarn is strong enough to sustain various process of textile manufacturing. Smooth texture is also one of the attributes of our Polyester Yarn. Viscose Yarn https://www.varnitatextiles.com/viscose-yarn.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/viscose-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of 100% Viscose Yarn. Raw Cotton https://www.varnitatextiles.com/raw-cotton.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/raw-cotton.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with the rich cotton growing regions within M.P. as well as states like Maharashtra, Punjab, Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh in India, where a very good quality of Shankar-6, MECH-1, H-4, MCU-5, Bunny, DCH-32 and other varieties of cotton is produced. Cotton Waste https://www.varnitatextiles.com/cotton-waste.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/cotton-waste.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of Cotton Wastes from India. Our product range includes comber noil, clean carding waste, clean flat strip, clean dropping, cotton linter and others. Knitted Fabric https://www.varnitatextiles.com/knitted-fabric.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/knitted-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can Supply Knitted Fabrics with composition of 100% Cotton, Viscose, Polyester, Blends of these in various Diameter and Gauges. Woven Fabric https://www.varnitatextiles.com/woven-fabric.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/woven-fabric.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in delivering a comprehensive range Woven Fabric with composition of 100% cotton, viscose, polyester and blends of these and others on Sulzer, Rapier and Airjet Looms. Melange Yarn https://www.varnitatextiles.com/melange-yarn.htm https://www.varnitatextiles.com/melange-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Melange Yarns, exported by us, are made from cotton for knitting. Different shades of Melange Yarn are possible with different blends like 100% cotton, cotton/poly, cotton/viscose, etc.