Latest Products http://www.varnitatextiles.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:45:12 +0530 en-us http://www.varnitatextiles.com Textile Yarn http://www.varnitatextiles.com/textile-yarn.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/textile-yarn.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Textile Yarn including Cotton Yarn, Blended Yarn, Polyester Yarn and Viscose Yarn. Procured from the certified manufacturers, our Textile Yarn is rolled in different lengths as per the order. Cotton Yarn http://www.varnitatextiles.com/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/cotton-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton is a natural soft staple fibre growing on cotton plant. Raw Cotton fibre is mainly spun into Yarn and Thread. Cotton yarn is widely used in making fabrics for clothes, home-textile like bed-sheets, mattress, table cloth, terry-towels, bath-robes, socks & many other uses. Combed Cotton Yarn http://www.varnitatextiles.com/blended-yarn.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/blended-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Yarn is spun by mixing fibers of different types together. Blended Yarn is widely appreciated for its strength and smooth texture. We offer a wide variety of Blended Yarn to meet divergent demands of the clients. Viscose Yarn http://www.varnitatextiles.com/viscose-yarn.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/viscose-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of 100% Viscose Yarn. Knitted Fabric http://www.varnitatextiles.com/knitted-fabric.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/knitted-fabric.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We can Supply Knitted Fabrics with composition of 100% Cotton, Viscose, Polyester, Blends of these in various Diameter and Gauges. Melange Yarn http://www.varnitatextiles.com/melange-yarn.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/melange-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Melange Yarns, exported by us, are made from cotton for knitting. Different shades of Melange Yarn are possible with different blends like 100% cotton, cotton/poly, cotton/viscose, etc. Face Masks http://www.varnitatextiles.com/face-masks.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/face-masks.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Surgical Face Mask http://www.varnitatextiles.com/3-ply-surgical-face-mask.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/3-ply-surgical-face-mask.htm Face Masks Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask Ear Loop http://www.varnitatextiles.com/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/n95-face-mask.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask Head Loop http://www.varnitatextiles.com/n95-face-mask-head-loop.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/n95-face-mask-head-loop.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Yarns http://www.varnitatextiles.com/blended-yarns.htm http://www.varnitatextiles.com/blended-yarns.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering blended yarns. Blended yarns: count range: ne 16 to ne 40 polyester + viscose mainly in the blends of 65:35 and 52:48 ne 20 to ne 34 polyester + cotton combed & carded in the blends of 65:35, 52:48 ne 16 to ne 34 polyester + cotton multifold yarns up to 5 ply (end-use carpet & industrial applications) ne 281, ne 282, ne 301, ne 302 pv - black yarn.,